Officers of the GFWC Zwaanendael Women’s Club serve for a period of two years.


Officers for the 2018-2020 term are:


  • Terry Yates, President​

  • Sue Crawford, Vice-President

  • Eva Dupont, Treasurer

  • Vickie Burrier, Assistant Treasurer

  • Sue Olkowski, Recording Secretary

  • Irene Robertson, Corresponding Secretary

  • Muriel Pfeiffer, Parliamentarian

  • Cindy Winkler, Director

(l-r) Cindy Winkler,  Sue Crawford, Sue Olkowski, Irene Robertson,

Eva Dupont, Vickie Burrier, Muriel Pfeiffer, and Terry Yates, 

Founded in 1905, the GFWC Zwaanendael Women's
Club was organized by public-spirited women 
for the purpose of promoting community
improvements through volunteer service.

Click here for complete club history.

GFWC Zwaanendael Women's Club
PO Box 100, Lewes, DE 19958
Zwaanendael Womens Club Logo.png
gfwc logo clear background.png

The GFWC Zwaanendael Women's Club is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization and is a member of the General Federation of Women's Clubs.